International Website

Term/Enrolment Dates

Term Dates 2020

TERM ONE

29 January (staggered start) – Wednesday 8 April
29 January – Year 9 students ONLY
30 January – New Year 10-13 and Year 9 students
31 January – Years 10-13, beginning with year assemblies. Times to be advised.
3 February – Full timetable for all years
9 April – Teacher-Only Day (school closed)

Public Holidays

Waitangi Day – 6 February
Easter – 10-13 April (first weekend of school holiday)
ANZAC Day – Monday 27 April

TERM TWO

Tuesday 28 April – Friday 3 July
Wellington Loop Day (Teacher only day) – Friday 29 May
Public Holiday : Queen’s Birthday – Monday 1 June

TERM THREE

Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September
Tuesday 4 August – Teacher-Only Day (school closed)
Mid-Term break – Friday 21 August

TERM FOUR

Monday 12 October – Friday 11 December
Monday 26 October – Public Holiday: Labour Day
Tuesday 17 November – Teacher-Only Day (school closed)