International Website

Term/Enrolment Dates

Term Dates 2020

TERM THREE

Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September
Tuesday 4 August – Teacher-Only Day (school closed)
Mid-Term break – Friday 21 August

TERM FOUR

Monday 12 October – Friday 11 December
Monday 26 October – Public Holiday: Labour Day
Tuesday 17 November – Teacher-Only Day (school closed)

Term Dates 2021 (please note that these are provisional)

TERM ONE

Monday 1 February (staggered start) – Friday 16 April

  • 1 February  – Year 9 students ONLY
  • 2 February – New Year 10-13 and Year 9 students
  • 3 February – Years 10-13, beginning with year assemblies. Times to be advised.
  • 4 February – Full timetable for all years
  • 1 April – Teacher-Only Day (school closed)

Public Holidays

  • Waitangi Day – 8 February
  • Easter – 2-5 April

TERM TWO

  • Monday 3 May – Friday 9 July
  • Wellington Loop Day (Teacher only day) – Friday 4 June
  • Public Holiday : Queen’s Birthday – Monday 7 June

TERM THREE

  • Monday 26 July – Friday 1 October
  • Mid-Term break – Friday 27 August

TERM FOUR

  • Monday 18 October – Thursday 16 December
  • Monday 25 October – Public Holiday: Labour Day